What on Earth is this?

I am not a writer. I am not a Liberal Arts Major who journals daily. I am not a trendy photographer.

I am a daydreamer. I am a people person. Sometimes I can even be funny. So if any one ever reads this, hello and welcome to the weird inner workings of my mind. I am just pretty disillusioned with this whole college forum, so I decided to distract myself from my already hectic life and create a blog.

Maybe writing things down will help me focus on my homework later on…hopefully.

Currently I have only 3 semesters left here at good ole Purdue. I do love this university and all of the opportunities it has given me, but I’m just not a school person. I dream of traveling and meeting new people. Experiencing new things. I learn better that way any ways.

So this blog is going to hopefully help me focus, lets see if I keep up with it. You can join me on this struggle of managing finances, relationships, and college studies.

Embrace the awkward and practice reckless optimism,

Robin

Leave a Reply

